DISCOGRAPHY / Paul McCartney Discography / Other releases / 1981 - Paul McCartney und Wings

Paul McCartney und Wings

DDR 1981

Amiga 855785

Side 1.

1. Mull of Kintyre (McCartney/Laine)
2. Another day
3. My love
4. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey (Paul & Linda McCartney)
5. Listen to what the man said
6. Maybe I'm amazed

Side 2.

1. Coming up
2. Getting closer
3. With a little luck
4. Band on the run
5. Spin it on
6. London Town (McCartney/Laine)

Opsamlingsplade fra Østtyskland.

Coverfotoet er det samme som fra Mull of Kintyre singlen.

Compilation album from East Germany using the same coverart as the Mull of Kintyre single,