DISCOGRAPHY / Paul McCartney Discography / Albums / 2009 - Good evening New York City

Good evening New York City

UK 14/12/2009

2CD/1DVD Hear Music HRM-31857-00 
2CD/2DVD Hear Music HRM-31884-00
1. Drive my car
2. Jet
3. Only Mama knows
4. Flaming pie
5. Got to get you into my life
6. Let me roll it
7. Highway
8. The long and winding road
9. My love
10. Blackbird
11. Here today
12. Dance tonight
13. Calico skies
14. Mrs. Vandebilt
15. Eleanor Rigby
16. Sing the changes
17. Band on the run


1. Back in the U.S.S.R.
2. I'm down
3. Something
4. I've got a feeling
5. Paperback writer
6. A day in the life/Give peace a chance
7. Let it be
8. Live and let die
9. Hey Jude
10. Day tripper
11. Lady Madonna
12. I saw her standing there
13. Yesterday
14. Helter skelter
15. Get back
16. Sgt. Pepper's lonely hearts club band/The end

Deluxe udgave med 2 cd'er og 2 DVD'er optaget over tre dage i New York's Citi Field Stadium. Koncerten var den første på dette nybyggede stadion. Dette stadion blev bygget efter at den legendariske Shea Stadium blev revet ned, et stadion så The Beatles spillede på i 1965 og 1966. 
De Luxe udgaven har en bonus DVD som ikke er på standard udgaven.
Indhold: Live on the "Late show with David Letterman"
1.Get back
2.Sing the changes
3.Coming up
4.Band on the run
5.Let me roll it
6.Helter skelter
7.Back in the U.S.S.R.

Deluxe edition containing 2 cd's and 2 DVD's. Recorded over three nights at the newly built Citi Field Stadium in New York. These concerts were the first of its kind at this stadium built after the famous Shea Stadium was torn down. A stadium made famous when The Beatles played there back in 1965 and 1966

The De luxe edition had a bonus DVD with the above contents taken from The "Late show with David Letterman"
UK chart peak. 28
paulmccartney.dk | 6760 Ribe - Danmark | prebenvedsted@gmail.com