DISCOGRAPHY / Paul McCartney Discography / Bootlegs / Rude Studio demos

Rude Studio demos

No cat.no./Downloaded

Paul McCartney - Rude Studio demos

1. Ballroom dancing (early version)
2. Take it away (early version)
3. Keep under cover (early version) 
4. Average person (early version)
5. Dress me up as a robber (early version)
6. The Pound is sinking (early version)
7. Sweetest little show (early version)
8. Ebony and Ivory (early version)
9. Hear me lover (early version)
10. Wanderlust (early version)
11. Stop! you don't know where she came from
12. Unbelievable experience (early version)
13. We all stand together (early version)
14. Boil the crisis
15. Give us a chord Roy
16. Seems like old times

Tug of war outtakes and other unused songs
paulmccartney.dk | 6760 Ribe - Danmark | prebenvedsted@gmail.com